Today’s Tub Manga: Assassination Classroom (volume 16)

We’re on the downhill slide of Assassination Classroom yet hitting what I think is the best part. Volume 16 spends pretty much the whole volume covering Koro-sensei’s past as he relates to the kids how he became…what he is.

Even though I watched the anime and it’s over, I was still looking forward to reading the manga version of this flashback.

If you’ve already read volumes 1-15, I imagine you’re in it for the long haul so I don’t really need to encourage you to read this…and if you dropped this a long time ago, then nothing I say will make you pick it up again and read sixteen volumes…

But this was one of my favorite volumes. I love a good flashback and a juicy, tentacle-laden backstory.

Leave a Reply

