Today’s Tub Manga: Noragami (volume 18)

OMG THAT CLIFFHANGER! Do not read this until volume 19 comes out, trust me!

I picked up “Noragami” after the first season of anime aired and it’s consistently exceeded my expectations. And now that there’s so much more story continuing after the anime, I’m glad I kept it up.

In volume 18 specifically, things are escalating to a fever pitch. Volume 17 was so frantic and action-packed that I kind of got a bit lost in all of it but volume 18 brings it all back together before our heads explode. However, just because the pace is manageable doesn’t mean things have settled down. At all. In fact, it looks like the situation is more dire than ever.

I JUST WANT VEENA AND KAZUMA TO BE HAPPY, IS THAT SO WRONG?

Leave a Reply

