Quote of the Day – BOGO!

Today’s quote of the day is a sweet little poem from “Otomen” vol 11:

“Stay the way you are.

Even if you’re stubborn

and clumsy.

…I love how honest you are.”

And also from Otomen vol. 11 is this quote from Hiromi, which hit home for me after the weekend’s events 😉

Asuka: “You know…I love waiting for the batter to bake. I think about whether it’ll be delicious or about how cute it’ll be when I decorate it.”

Hiromi: “I think about the smiles and the pleased looks of the people who eat it.”

Leave a Reply

