Happy Valentine’s Day!

I know you’ve been waiting all year for my Valentine’s post. Yeah, so, it’s a little early but I sent out my Valentines early too so I figure at least I’m consistent.

This year’s Valentine’s Day Post is brought to you by Bleach:

“If you were to turn into a snake tomorrow and began devouring humans, and from the same mouth that you devoured humans, cried out to me, “I love you!” would I still be able to say “I love you,” in the same way I do today?”

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

