Goodbye, Hellsing

Hellsing, volume 10, has been released in English. Volume 10. The final volume.

I’m sure many of you already know that I love Hellsing–I love the manga, I love the Ultimate anime, I love just sitting and thinking about Hellsing in my brain.

The final volume. The END of Hellsing.

About halfway through, tears started falling. Because I kept re-realizing this was the end. The final scenes. I would never read another Hellsing manga for the “first” time. It was the end and it was glorious and perfect.

2 thoughts on “Goodbye, Hellsing

  1. Is it really that good? I started watching the anime once but wasn’t feeling it after the second episode. However, I have never thought of it as a bad or good anime. Is one of those anime I have with a question mark on… maybe Ill get back to it.

Leave a Reply

