Happy Birthday to Me!

My birthday was May 1st and my friend @ZackRabbit made this awesome little manga for me! I debated sharing it but he obviously put quite a bit of work into it and it’s so awesome I couldn’t just keep it to myself. In true manga fashion, read right to left!

falahime_monogatari

(Yeah, sorry, you have to download it. But it’s totally worth it!) If you want to check out more of the talented Zackary Rabbit’s projects, I suggest looking at his blog, his cooking show, and his videos! Thanks for the great birthday presents, Zack!

One thought on “Happy Birthday to Me!

Leave a Reply

